Call, write, email or visit your Elected officials and tell them you do not want to live under the Seven50 Plan.

Tell them you want to keep your property rights, your home, your car, and your liberty.

Click here to send an email to the Palm Beach Commissioners.

Click here to send an email to the Martin County Commissioners.

 

Contact information for St. Lucie and Indian River County officials can be found below.

 


IN MARTIN COUNTY

Martin County Board of Commissioners

Doug Smith, Commissioner, District 1
Phone: (772) 221-2359
Fax: (772) 288-5432
Email: dsmith@martin.fl.us
Anna Colgan, Executive Aide

Ed Fielding, Commissioner, District 2
Phone: (772) 288-5421
Fax: (772) 288-5432
Email: efielding@martin.fl.us
Rosemarie Zummo, Executive Aide

Anne Scott, Commissioner, District 3
Phone: (772) 221-2357
Fax: (772) 288-5432
Email: ascott@martin.fl.us
Sheena Magallanes, Executive Aide

Sarah Heard, Commissioner, District 4
Phone: (772) 221-2358
Fax: (772) 288-5432
Email: sheard@martin.fl.us
Jan Henslee, Executive Aide

John Haddox, Commissioner, District 5
Phone: (772) 221-1357
Fax: (772) 288-5432
Email: jhaddox@martin.fl.us
Shannon McCarthy, Executive Aide

Click here for more information on upcoming Public Meetings

Watch Online Live!

Public Meetings – Watch Archived Public Meetings on Demand

MCTV Shows – Watch MCTV Shows on Demand

MCTV Live – Watch MCTV Live

IN ST LUCIE COUNTY

SLC Board of Commissioners

2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, Florida 34982
Phone: 772-462-1100

District 1: Chris Dzadovsky             Contact him at:  dzadovskyc@stlucieco.org

District 2: Tod Mowrey                   Contact him at: moweryt@stlucieco.org

District 4: Frannie Hutchinson        Contact her at:  hutchinsonf@stlucieco.org

District 3: Paula Lewis                   Contact her at:  LewisP@stlucieco.org

District 5: Kim Johnson                  Contact him at:  JohnsonKim@stlucieco.org

City of Port St. Lucie

City Council

Phone: 772-871-5159

Fax (772) 871-7382

Mayor JoAnn M. Faiella                   Contact her at: mayor@cityofpsl.com

Vice Mayor Linda Bartz                    Contact her at: District1@cityofpsl.com

Councilwoman Michelle Lee Berger  Contact her at: District2@cityofpsl.com

Councilwoman Shannon M. Martin    Contact her at: District2@cityofpsl.com

Councilman Ron Bowen                    Contact her at: District4@cityofpsl.com

Port St Lucie Planning and Zoning

Phone: 772 871-521
Fax: 772 871-5124
E-mail: info@cityofpsl.com (write “Attention: Planning and Zoning” in the subject line)

City of Fort Pierce

Phone: 772-467-3000 Ext: 3025

Mayor Linda Hudson                        Contact her at: lhudson@city-ftpierce.com

District 1: Reginald B. Sessions       Contact him at: RSessions@city-ftpierce.com

District 1: Rufus J. Alexander III       Contact him at: RAlexander@city-ftpierce.com

District 2: Edward Becht                   Contact him at: CommEddieBecht@Bechtlaw.com

District 2: Thomas K. Perona            Contact him at: TPerona@city-ftpierce.com

IN INDIAN RIVER COUNTY

IRC Board of County Commissioners

District 1: Wesley S. Davis                Contact him at: wdavis@ircgov.com

Phone: (772) 226-1442

District 2: Joseph E. Flescher            Contact him at: jflescher@ircgov.com

Phone: (772) 226-1919

District 3: Tim Zorc                           Contact him at: tzorc@ircgov.com

Phone: (772) 226-1440

District 4: Peter D. O’Bryan               Contact him at: pobrien@ircgov.com

Phone: (772) 226-1440

District 5: Bob Solari                        Contact him at: bsolari@ircgov.com

(772) 226-1442

City of Vero Beach

1053 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Mailing Address

P. O. Box 1389
Vero Beach, FL 32961-1389

Phone:  772-978-4700
Fax:       772-978-4790
E-Mail:   cityclrk@covb.org

Mayor Craig Fletcher

Vice Mayor Tracy Carroll

Councilmember Jay Kramer

Councilmember Pilar Turner

Councilmember Dick Winger